More Questions About Life.

The voice of doubt never departs because I want it to, It hides away only when I allow my imagination to explore and lead the way for many beautiful possibilities I believe can be found in giving myself a chance to enjoy life. But there are still more questions I wish to know the answers to.

Questions about sexuality, war, injustice, politics and man’s ability to lie constantly. These questions have kept me aware of the endless things that can come from living on earth, a place where everyone is constantly leaving behind LOVE, for money and her influence.

Should we accept it as a way of life and continue changing our sexuality to be accepted Internet-wise and get millions of likes and comments and then keep a happy face for the fans….

Since when is happiness a definition of someone else’s fun time and data worthy.

There are more questions about life that can only be answered within a person but we all have to listen to our body and soul to understand how to live fully.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑